18 Rean Dr #303

$ 670,000

Overview

  • 18 Rean Drive, Toronto, Ontario, M2K 0C7
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 1 Bathrooms

Description

Luxurious NY2 Condo Built By One Of Ontario’s Best Developers Daniels Corp. This 1 plus den condo features a very functional layout with no wasted space. You’ll love the completely rebuilt L shaped kitchen, with natural stone countertops, matching backsplash and Elegant gold accents. The Gold accents continue into the renovated bathroom and light fixtures through the condo. Pride of ownership is visible in this tastefully renovated modern condo. Enjoy a morning coffee on the spacious balcony, complete with wooden pavers and an interior courtyard view, which insulated you from the hustle and bustle of Bayview Village. Dont like small condo laundry machines, well the upgraded full-sized washer/dryer combo is just for you! Steps to the subway station and complete with one parking and one locker, this condos location will always be in high demand. Like the furniture? It is also available for sale!

Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Filipp Kotlyar

Filipp Kotlyar

LET’S TALK

Whether you are looking to sell your home, buy a new one, or rent out your investment property, Filipp is at your service. With years of experience, extensive industry connections, and a proven track record of success, Filipp is here to help achieve your real estate goals.

Compare Listings