19 BRANT ST, #404

Sold

Overview

  • 19 BRANT STREET, UNIT 404, TORONTO, ON M5V 2L2, CANADA
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 1.5 Bathrooms

Description

Welcome to 19 Brant St. #404, a sun-filled south west facing loft with exposed concrete ceilings and a coveted west-facing terrace. Recently renovated with over $150k invested, this striking loft features some amazing technological upgrades including a Thermador cooktop that can be controlled through wifi or it’s lcd panel, touchless light switches throughout the loft & remote controlled blinds that work on a timer.

AIR CONDITIONING
Central Air
FLOORING
2nd Br-Hardwood Floor
Dining-Hardwood Floor
Kitchen-Hardwood Floor
Living-Hardwood Floor
Prim Bdrm-Hardwood Floor
GARAGE SPACE
1 Space
HEAT TYPE
Forced Air
Gas
KITCHEN
1 Kitchen
MLS® ID
C4933864
OTHER EXTERIOR FEATURES
Bbqs Allowed
OTHER INTERIOR FEATURES
One Oversized Locker
One Parking Spot
TYPE
CONDO
Tue 27 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Filipp Kotlyar

Filipp Kotlyar

LET’S TALK

Whether you are looking to sell your home, buy a new one, or rent out your investment property, Filipp is at your service. With years of experience, extensive industry connections, and a proven track record of success, Filipp is here to help achieve your real estate goals.

Compare Listings

FILIPP KOTLYAR