23 BRANT ST, #903

Sold

Overview

  • 23 BRANT STREET, UNIT 903, TORONTO, ON M5V 2L5, CANADA
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Parking

Description

Downtown Living In Toronto’s King West W/ Restaurants, Bars, Shops & Transit. Boutique Bldg Is Inset In A Quiet Court Yard! Open Concept Corner Unit With S/E Exposure, 10Ft Ceilings & Floor-To-Ceiling Windows Bring Tons Of Light Into This 986Sqft Loft. Polished Concrete Flrs Thru-Out. Master Br Features A Leather Wall, Ensuite Bathrm & His/Hers Closets. Ample Storage W/ Wall To Wall 9Ft Built-Ins In Foyer. Large 122Sqft Balcony Has A Gas Line For Bbq & Flr Tiles. A Must See!

AIR CONDITIONING
Central Air
FLOORING
Bathroom-Concrete Floor
Den-Concrete Floor
Foyer-Concrete Floor
Living-Concrete Floor
GARAGE SPACE
1 Space
HEAT TYPE
Forced Air
Gas
KITCHEN
1 Kitchen
MLS® ID
C4940839
OTHER EXTERIOR FEATURES
Bbqs Allowed
Bike Storage
Concierge
Den Could Be Used As 2nd Bdr
Games Room
Gym Feature
Party/Meeting Room Feature
OTHER INTERIOR FEATURES
Interior Balcony Floor Tiles
Interior Clothes Washer/Dryer
Interior Custom Window Blinds
Interior Existing Light Fixtures
Interior Existing Stainless Steel Oven/Gas Cook Top
Interior Heat Pump
Interior Microwave
Refrigerator & B/I Dish Washer
TYPE
CONDO
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
Thu 27 Jun
Fri 28 Jun
Sat 29 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Filipp Kotlyar

Filipp Kotlyar

INSTAGRAM FEED

LET’S TALK

Whether you are looking to sell your home, buy a new one, or rent out your investment property, Filipp is at your service. With years of experience, extensive industry connections, and a proven track record of success, Filipp is here to help achieve your real estate goals.

Compare Listings

FILIPP KOTLYAR