283 MCCLELLAN WAY

Sold

Overview

  • 283 MCCLELLAN WAY, AURORA, ON L4G 6P2
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 2 Parking

Description

Gorgeous Bright & Spacious Family Home In Sought After Aurora Highlands! This Meticulously Kept 3600 Sf Home Features Many Upgrades Throughout Including A Fully Renovated Kitchen W/ Quartz Countertop! With Large Windows Throughout Flooding This Home W/ Natural Light, It Includes A Large Master With W/I Closet & 5 Pc Ensuite + 4 Additional Bedrooms. Create Family Memories In Your Own Private Backyard Oasis With An In-Ground Salt Water Pool&Large Stone Patio. Fully Renovated Basement Apartment Feat. Full Kitchen&Bathroom With Separate Entrance! Steps To Schools, Parks, Trails & Much More!

AIR CONDITIONING
Central Air
FLOORING
5th Br-Vinyl Floor
Breakfast-Tile Floor
Dining-Hardwood Floor
Family-Hardwood Floor
Kitchen-Tile Floor
Kitchen-Vinyl Floor
Living-Hardwood Floor
Rec-Vinyl Floor
HEAT TYPE
Forced Air
Gas
MLS® ID
N5184650
OTHER INTERIOR FEATURES
2 S/S Fridges
2 Stoves
Bathroom With Separate Entrance
Full Kitchen
Pool Equipment
Window Covers
STORIES
1 Story
Sat 13 Jul
Sun 14 Jul
Mon 15 Jul
Tue 16 Jul
Wed 17 Jul
Thu 18 Jul
Fri 19 Jul
Sat 20 Jul
Sun 21 Jul
Mon 22 Jul
In Person
Video Chat
Filipp Kotlyar

Filipp Kotlyar

INSTAGRAM FEED

LET’S TALK

Whether you are looking to sell your home, buy a new one, or rent out your investment property, Filipp is at your service. With years of experience, extensive industry connections, and a proven track record of success, Filipp is here to help achieve your real estate goals.

Compare Listings

FILIPP KOTLYAR