283 MCCLELLAN WAY

Sold

Overview

  • 283 MCCLELLAN WAY, AURORA, ON L4G 6P2, CANADA
  • 5 Bedrooms
  • 4 Bathrooms

Description

This home is located at 283 McClellan Way, Aurora, ON L4G 6P2

AIR CONDITIONING
Central Air
FLOORING
5th Br-Vinyl Floor
Breakfast-Tile Floor
Dining-Hardwood Floor
Family-Hardwood Floor
Kitchen-Tile Floor
Kitchen-Vinyl Floor
Living-Hardwood Floor
Rec-Vinyl Floor
HEAT TYPE
Forced Air
Gas
MLS® ID
N5184650
OTHER INTERIOR FEATURES
2 S/S Fridges
2 Stoves
Bathroom With Separate Entrance
Full Kitchen
Pool Equipment
Window Covers
STORIES
1 Story
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 29 Feb
Fri 01 Mar
Sat 02 Mar
Sun 03 Mar
Mon 04 Mar
Tue 05 Mar
Wed 06 Mar
Thu 07 Mar
Fri 08 Mar
In Person
Video Chat
Filipp Kotlyar

Filipp Kotlyar

LET’S TALK

Whether you are looking to sell your home, buy a new one, or rent out your investment property, Filipp is at your service. With years of experience, extensive industry connections, and a proven track record of success, Filipp is here to help achieve your real estate goals.

Compare Listings

FILIPP KOTLYAR