31 WHISTLE POST ST

Sold

Overview

  • 31 WHISTLE POST ST, TORONTO, ON M4E 3W7, CANADA
  • 4 Bedrooms
  • 3.5 Bathrooms

Description

Bright Open Floor Plan Upper Beaches Family Home With More Space Than Expected And Many Updates! Updated Kitchen, Formal Living Room And Dining Room, 2Pc Bath, Main Floor Family Room Leading Out To A Low Maintenance Backyard Oasis! 2nd Floor Boasts Open Media Room Or Office Listed Here As 4th Bedroom (Seller To Have Partition Wall And Door Constructed On Request Of Buyer). 3rd Level Primary Retreat, Tree Top Views And 2nd Bedroom. This Quiet Pocket Is Sought After For Schools, Parks, Shops And Especially For Having The Best Neighbours Around. It’s Perfect For Kids, Dogs And Front Porch Coffee. Steps Away From Ttc, Danforth Go And A Short Walk To Main Subway. * Note: 4th Bedroom To Be Completed By Mutual Agreement Prior To Closing.

AIR CONDITIONING
Central Air
GARAGE SPACE
1 Space
HEAT TYPE
Forced Air
Gas
MLS® ID
E5725469
OTHER EXTERIOR FEATURES
Vinyl Siding
OTHER INTERIOR FEATURES
Dishwasher
Fridge
Stove
Washer/Dryer
SEWER
Sewers
TYPE
RESIDENTIAL
WATER SOURCE
Municipal
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Filipp Kotlyar

Filipp Kotlyar

INSTAGRAM FEED

LET’S TALK

Whether you are looking to sell your home, buy a new one, or rent out your investment property, Filipp is at your service. With years of experience, extensive industry connections, and a proven track record of success, Filipp is here to help achieve your real estate goals.

Compare Listings

FILIPP KOTLYAR