47 BAY SHORE AVE N

Sold

Overview

  • 47 BAY SHORE AVENUE NORTH, NORTHERN BRUCE PENINSULA, ON N0H 2R0, CANADA
  • 3 Bedrooms
  • 3 Bathrooms

Description

This is a 3 bedroom, 3.0 bathroom, single family home. This home is located at 47 Bay Shore Ave N, Northern Bruce Peninsula, ON N0H 2R0. Country cottage living with all the conveniences of home? You can have it all! Built in 2015 and shiny bright, this up-to-the minute home/cottage offers every modern convenience. 3 bedrooms, master ensuite with walk-in closet. Dinners are a breeze when you have this modern kitchen with practical island. The majority of the homes windows face south and benefit from ample natural lighting which provides a constant warm glow throughout the home. The main living/dining room is open concept with a high pitched ceiling which contains two large skylights. Other upscale features include: french doors, fireplace, mood-setting recessed lighting, main-level laundry, wraparound deck, dock, Boat ramp. Energy efficient! Over an acre! Great boating swimming, short drive to town.

AIR CONDITIONING
Other
GARAGE SPACE
2 Space
HEAT TYPE
Forced Air
Gas
MLS® ID
X5634733
Thu 18 Apr
Fri 19 Apr
Sat 20 Apr
Sun 21 Apr
Mon 22 Apr
Tue 23 Apr
Wed 24 Apr
Thu 25 Apr
Fri 26 Apr
Sat 27 Apr
In Person
Video Chat
Filipp Kotlyar

Filipp Kotlyar

LET’S TALK

Whether you are looking to sell your home, buy a new one, or rent out your investment property, Filipp is at your service. With years of experience, extensive industry connections, and a proven track record of success, Filipp is here to help achieve your real estate goals.

Compare Listings

FILIPP KOTLYAR