One Delisle #2202

$ 1,500,000

Overview

  • 1 Delisle Ave #2202, Toronto, ON M4T 1Z6
  • 1 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms

Description

One Delisle, the architectural landmark coming soon to Yonge & St. Clair. The first building designed by starchitect Jeanne Gang of Studio Gang. This one plus den is situated in the sought after South East corner of the building, and comes bathed in natural light. One of the few condos with an oversized 18 x 9 foot terrace to extend your condo living experience. Own a true collectors piece of real estate at One Delisle.

AIR CONDITIONING
Central Air
ARCHITECTURE STYLES
Apartment
FLOORING
Living-Hardwood Floor
Prim Bdrm-Hardwood Floor
HEAT TYPE
Forced Air
Gas
HOA AMENITIES
Concierge amenity
Deck/Garden
Gym
Indoor Pool
Party/Meeting Room
Recreation Room
Rooftop
Sauna
OTHER INTERIOR FEATURES
Gym
Party/Meeting Room
SUBSTRUCTURE
Brick
Concrete
size: 646 ft2
rooms: 1+1
baths: 2
price: $ 1,500,000
Thu 30 May
Fri 31 May
Sat 01 Jun
Sun 02 Jun
Mon 03 Jun
Tue 04 Jun
Wed 05 Jun
Thu 06 Jun
Fri 07 Jun
Sat 08 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Filipp Kotlyar

Filipp Kotlyar

INSTAGRAM FEED

LET’S TALK

Whether you are looking to sell your home, buy a new one, or rent out your investment property, Filipp is at your service. With years of experience, extensive industry connections, and a proven track record of success, Filipp is here to help achieve your real estate goals.

Compare Listings